Genesee District Library Administration

To contact members of Administration please call 810-732-5570, or click on their names to send them a message.

Genesee District Library Board of Trustees

Contact by calling the Library at 810-732-5570.

  • Linda Ryals-Massey, Chair¬†(Term expires 8-31-2025)
  • Joan Towarnicky, Secretary¬†(Term expires 8-31-2025)
  • Valaria Conerly-Moon, Trustee (Term expires 8-31-2025)
  • Robert Crites, Trustee (Term expires 8-31-2023) 
  • Dale Hostetler, Trustee (Term expires 8-31-2023)
  • Fred Hines (Term expires 8-31-2023)
  • Currently Vacant (Grand Blanc appointed Trustee expiring 8-31-2023)
  • Currently Vacant (Genesee County appointed Trustee expiring 8-31-2025)

Minutes & Documents